Whether you’re looking to repair, restore or soup up your auto, the Auto Skills Center offers everything you could possibly need. An extensive collection of tools, advanced machinery and electronic testing equipment, plus plenty of space to work on vehicles.

 

Onsite Services include:

  • Vehicle on-board diagnostic testing/scanning available
  • Waste antifreeze, oil and batteries accepted for recycling
  • Bay rentals
  • Tire mounting and balancing
  • Hand tools available in the facility

 

Auto Skills Center Personnel are not liable for damage to vehicles or vehicle parts. Owner assumes all risk associated with any work requested. Children under 13 years of age are not permitted in work areas. Customers must wear closed-toe shoes.

Shop Hours

3 Mar Sat 8am-5pm
4 Mar Sun 10am-6pm
17 Mar Sat 8am-5pm
18 Mar Sun 10am-6pm
7 Apr Sat 8am-5pm
8 Apr Sun 10am-6pm
21 Apr Sat 8am-5pm
22 Apr Sun 10am-6pm
5 May Sat 8am-5pm
6 May Sun 10am-6pm
19 May Sat 8am-5pm
20 May Sun 10am-6pm
2 Jun Sat 8am-5pm
3 Jun Sun 10am-6pm
16 Jun Sat 8am-5pm
17 Jun Sun 10am-6pm
7 Jul Sat 8am-5pm
8 Jul Sun 10am-6pm
21 Jul Sat 8am-5pm
22 Jul Sun 10am-6pm
4 Aug Sat 8am-5pm
5 Aug Sun 10am-6pm
18 Aug Sat 8am-5pm
19 Aug Sun 10am-6pm
1 Sep Sat 8am-5pm
2 Sep Sun 10am-6pm
15 Sep Sat 8am-5pm
16 Sep Sun 10am-6pm
6 Oct Sat 8am-5pm
7 Oct Sun 10am-6pm
20 Oct Sat 8am-5pm
21 Oct Sun 10am-6pm
3 Nov Sat 8am-5pm
4 Nov Sun 10am-6pm
17 Nov Sat 8am-5pm
18 Nov Sun 10am-6pm
1 Dec Sat 8am-5pm
2 Dec Sun 10am-6pm
15 Dec Sat 8am-5pm
16 Dec Sun 10am-6pm

Prices:

Rates Are Per Vehicle
Lift Stall/Per Hour…………………………………… $8
Flat Stall/Per Hour………………………………….. $4
Charging System Test ……………………………. $10
Tire Mount/Per Tire ……………………………….. $8 and up
Tire Balance/Per Tire …………………………….. $9 and up
Tire Disposal Fee/Per Tire ……………………… $2

Closed on Federal Holidays

Stall Issues and Services secure 1 hr prior to closing Stall cleanup 30 mins prior to closing.

Auto Skills

Bldg. 375
Barstow CA 92311
760-577-6260



MCCS Barstow